School Year 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM - 14 WEEKS

Wednesday 2nd September - Thursday 22nd October

Half Term 26th - 30th October

Closed Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December

Dates for the diary:

Nursery Nativity Friday 11th December (Covid allowing)

Nursery Christmas Party Thursday 17th December (Covid allowing)

SPRING TERM - 12 WEEKS

Monday 4th January - Thursday 11th February

Closed Friday 12th February

Half Term 15th - 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM - 11 WEEKS

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Half Term 31st May - 4th June

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

Dates for the diary:

Summer Concert & Sports Day Friday 9th July

St Justus Church Hall, Mount Pleasant, Paddock Wood TN12 6AH

 

If you are visiting by car, please drive through the open barriers to the side of the church next to us. Please park your car freely and walk to the front and ring the bell. Thank you.

©2017 BY TRILLIUM MONTESSORI HOUSE. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM